Dane County Housing Authority helps the community with housing.

Home | Site Map

Contact Dane County Housing Authority

We hope our site has been useful to you. If you still have questions, and would like to speak to someone the following is a directory of the Dane County Housing Authority staff:

We are located at 6000 Gisholt Dr, Suite 203 Monona, WI 53713

Hours: 8:30 AM 4:30 PM Monday through Thursday

Front Desk: (608) 224-3636
Fax Number: (608) 224-3632
Email: info@dcha.net

Rob Dicke
Executive Director
(608) 224-3636 #023
RDicke@dcha.net

Kathy Brendler
Housing Specialist
(608) 224-3636 #031
KBrendler@dcha.net

Bob Lange
Housing Inspector
(608) 224-3636 #028
blange@dcha.net

Misty Lange
Section 8 Coordinator
(608) 224-3636 #024
MLange@dcha.net

Carmen Nitz
Housing Specialist
(608) 224-3636 #029
cnitz@dcha.net

Lois McNeal
Housing Specialist
(608) 224-3636 #033
dmcneal@dcha.net

Amy Meyer
Eligibility Specialist
(608) 224-3636 #027
AMeyer@dcha.net

Jim Paczwa
Housing Inspector
(608) 224-3636 #032
JPaczwa@dcha.net

Julie Schwarz
Housing Specialist
(608) 224-3636 #021
JSchwarz@dcha.net

Jill Kaufman
Program Assistant
(608) 224-3636 #020
jkaufman@dcha.net

For Public Housing and Rural Development Programs:

Wisconsin Management
2040 S. Park Street
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 258-2080

Click here for a printer friendly version of this page.
Click here to email this page to a friend or to yourself.