top of page
Image by Liz Sanchez-Vegas

DCHA Owned Housing

Dane County Housing Authority contracts with Wisconsin Management for the management and maintenance for all DCHA-owned housing.

DCHA-owned income restricted and market rate housing units are located in the following communities:

  • Sun Prairie - 20 units

  • Mount Horeb - 16 units

  • Marshall - 48 units

  • Black Earth - 16 units

  • Belleville - 20 units

  • Mazomanie - 16 units

DCHA Owned Housing: What We Do

Affordable Housing in Stoughton, DeForest, & Verona 

There are openings in the waiting list for 1 & 2 bedroom apartments for Elderly & Disabled community members, located in DeForest, Verona, and Stoughton.

Rent is based on 30% of your gross income.

Call Wisconsin Management Company at 608-575-4130 with questions or to apply.

DCHA Owned Housing: Welcome

Affordable Housing in Mazomanie 

The waiting list for Mazomanie public housing for one-, two-, three-, and four-bedroom homes has opened as of 8:00A.M. on January 4th, 2023, and will remain open until further notice. Applications received during this time will be used to fill upcoming vacancies.

Rent is based on 30% of your gross income.

Visit Wisconsin Management Company at 120 Fourth St., Mazomanie, WI 53560 OR 4801 Tradewinds Parkway, Madison, WI 53718, or call at 608-401-1155 with questions or to apply.

bottom of page